new single "shame" (ft. livi hepler) out now!

now streaming on all popular platforms

follow dogbeach on spotify


email for booking

what is dogbeach?

dogbeach is a band from new jersey. nobody knows the real genre, since there are no real rules or boundaries when it comes to creating music. it could be kind of like ska, kind of like rock, kind of like metal, kind of like who-the-hell-knows.

some of the singles previous to the release of “swollen” include “fake it”, “one more time”, and “louder”

the newest release “playa del perro” is available on all popular streaming platforms on as of 1/1/2023 with new singles “blinking yellow lights” and “time”.

merchandise can be purchased online using this link

for booking or any other inquiries, please contact as at the email below.

email us

other media

email for interviews, or other stuff